Bible Search
Church Council

The Salem congregation is organized under a Church Constitution and Bylaws.  The responsibility for the church belongs to the members and day-to-day operations are delegated to the Church Council.  All Council positions are elected in 3 year term limits for each position.  The Council elects their executive board on the first meeting in January.

The current Council members for 2018 are

 

Sandy Terry - sterry9415@yahoo.com 402.727.9415-President

Dennis Leland - dlleland@msn.com  402.936.0003

Lawrence Asare-Danquah - 402.813.9762

Donley Ruether- druether@neb.rr.com - 402.727.5257 - Vice President

Matt Wilson - mewilson520@earthlink.net 

Jaki Heinrich - 402.719.0984

Lanny Fernau - lfernau@woodhouse.com 402.677.4627

Pat Ludeke - pludeke@gmail.com, 402.206.3303- Secretary

Melissa Godfrey - freeymca@gmail.com

Pastor Chip Borgstadt - salemcborgstadt@msn.com 402.721.6158

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contents © 2018 Salem Lutheran Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy