Church Council

The Salem congregation is organized under a Church Constitution and Bylaws.  The responsibility for the church belongs to the members and day-to-day operations are delegated to the Church Council.  All Council positions are elected in 3 year term limits for each position.  The Council elects their executive board on the first meeting in January.

The current Council members for 2019 are:

 

Sandy Terry - sterry9415@yahoo.com 402.727.9415-President

Donley Ruether- druether@neb.rr.com  402.727.5257 - Vice President

Tammy Flittie- bflittie@yahoo.com 402.981.0140 - Secretary

Matt Wilson - mewilson520@earthlink.net 

Jaki Heinrich - heinrich1715@icloud.com 402.719.0984

Pat Ludeke - pludeke@gmail.com 402.206.3303

Melissa Godfrey - freeymca@gmail.com

Mark Remington - markhuskerfan@hotmail.com

Fred Stinemates - fps6558@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bible Search