Bible Search
Church Council

The Salem congregation is organized under a Church Constitution and Bylaws.  The responsibility for the church belongs to the members and day-to-day operations are delegated to the Church Council.  All Council positions are elected in 3 year term limits for each position.  The Council elects their executive board on the first meeting in January.

The current Council members for 2018 are


Sandy Terry - 402.727.9415-President

Dennis Leland -  402.936.0003

Lawrence Asare-Danquah - 402.813.9762

Donley Ruether- - 402.727.5257 - Vice President

Matt Wilson - 

Jaki Heinrich - 402.719.0984

Pat Ludeke -, 402.206.3303- Secretary

Melissa Godfrey -